Attendees Details
Company Name*
Name of the person completing this form*
Email ID*
Number of Attendees*
IMT TTX Registration Instructions
Registered Event Locations
Locations Agenda Date Venue Select
 MANILA, PHILIPPINES  View  Friday, April 27, 2018  New World Manila Bay Hotel
 TOKYO, JAPAN  View  Thursday, May 10, 2018  Tokai University Club
 IMABARI, JAPAN  View  Monday, May 14, 2018  Hotel Kokusai Imabari
 KOBE, JAPAN  View  Wednesday, May 16, 2018  Hotel Okura
 BUSAN, SOUTH KOREA  View  Friday, May 18, 2018  Busan Lotte Hotel
 LONDON, ENGLAND  View  Friday, June 1, 2018  NOVOTEL London Tower Bridge
 HAMBURG, GERMANY  View  Monday, June 4, 2018  Steigenberger Hotel
 ROME, ITALY  View  Wednesday, June 6, 2018  Marriott Grand Flora Hotel
 ATHENS, GREECE  View  Friday, June 8, 2018  AVA Hotel
 SHANGHAI, CHINA  View  Wednesday, September 12, 2018  Grand Kempinski Hotel
 HONG KONG  View  Friday, September 14, 2018  Excelsior Hotel
 SINGAPORE  View  Wednesday, September 19, 2018  Conrad Centennial Hotel
 NEW ORLEANS  View  Thursday, October 4, 2018  Hyatt Centric French Quarter Hotel